5 Mar
2010
5 Mar
'10
10:51 a.m.
I granted delete permissions to all registered users. It also means that every registered user (27 currently) is able to delete whole pages. Anyway, I think it is not problem on wiki pages like this. Ladislav On Fri, 5 Mar 2010 22:33:57 +1300, "Bruce" <dangle@tomo.co.nz> wrote:
I want to replace some files that I uploaded to the wiki some time ago with updated versions.
It seems that special permissions are required to delete or overwrite the old files.
Would it be possible to gain such permission?
Bruce